Projektgrupp

Det är vi som jobbar med projektet Kvalitet i distansutbildning.

Mikael Andersson
Projektledare
070-603 42 60
mikael.andersson@uhr.se

Kajsa Gomez Svensson
Projekthandläggare
010-470 06 70
kajsa.gomez.svensson@uhr.se

Linda Andersson
Kommunikatör/Eventkoordinator
010-470 05 99
linda.andersson@uhr.se

Linnea Hansson
Kommunikatör
010-470 05 75
linnea.hansson@uhr.se

Elin Rodin
Kommunikatör/Innehållsredaktör
010-470 05 98
elin.rodin@uhr.se

Gabriel Wentz
Kommunikatör
010-470 05 95
gabriel.wentz@uhr.se